en | de | pl | sv | nl
Search

Contact

OFFICE

biuro@budmar-aluminium.pl
+48 603 170 799

SALES DEPARTMENT

Karolina Gawarzycka
+48 881 400 208
karolina@budmar-aluminium.pl

Małgorzata Tuszyńska
+48 881 400 208
malgorzata@budmar-aluminium.pl

Agnieszka Klim
+48 530 538 350
agnieszka@budmar-aluminium.pl

ACCOUNTING

Marzena Babirecka
+48 609 170 422
m.babirecka@budmar-aluminium.pl

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Wojciech Ochocki
+48 519 806 901
wojtek@budmar-aluminium.pl

CEO

Karol Marcinkowski
+48 512 494 161
karol@budmar-aluminium.pl

MARKETING

Beata Marcinkowska
+48 513 774 443
beata@budmar-aluminium.pl

INTERNATIONAL MARKETS COORDINATOR

Mariusz Kołpak
mariusz@budmar-aluminium.pl
+49 176 220 50 654

Tuczki 10a, 13-220 Rybno

NIP: 571 156 96 42

We encourage you to send inquiries, we will prepare a quote, giving you the opportunity to compare prices and solutions.